CONTACT
GET STARTED
Menu
Contact
GET STARTED

 Digital/Online Consulting & Coaching

Consulting & coaching both national and international companies since 2009 as an integrated component. More and more clients come to us for a second opinion or rethink their strategies with our independent and transparent consulting.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2095.mp4

Digital/Online Consulting & Coaching Service

Strategy & Tactics

Methodically organize and structure digital/online strategies. Achieve corporate, marketing and sales goals. Where do you stand as a company and how quickly do you want to go where? This is key for establishing strategy, effort, technology and budget.

Health Check

Fast, uncomplicated and to the point, we carry out health checks of digital/online instruments, strategies and tactics for companies. Structured analysis of the existing digital/online situation as a basis for identifying the need for action and rethinking goals.

Second Opinion

The independence, autonomy, transparency and non-political behaviour of MediaBros is praised and appreciated by customers. A second opinion is highly recommended from time to time, when making important decisions or budgeting.

Task Force

A great advantage of external digital/online experts - apart from Alta Vista - is that you can get the right experts into projects and task forces at the right time and thus intelligently strengthen and enhance internal resources.

Alta Vista

Distance helps to create an overview and transparency. As external digital/online experts, we successfully conceptualize new ideas, approaches and strategies. We have the opportunity to compare with previous cases and best practices to maximize efficiencies.

Trend Scouting

Part of our job is to constantly question, challenge, test and evaluate strategies, technologies and trends. As conscientious Swiss, we do this with a healthy degree of scepticism.

Are you open to digital/online processes? Are you an entrepreneur or decision maker in a company and not sure how to get started or what you are looking for, where you are standing and/or where you could go? Get in touch with us or have a look at our uncomplicated Starter Packages.

Digital/Online Consulting Know-How

Analysis, opinions, best practice, videos

Digital/Online Expert Articles

Interesting background information, tips and opinions on relevant aspects of Digital/Online in general.

Available soon →

Analysis, opinions, best practice, videos

Facts, Advantages, Benefits

Facts, advantages and benefits of Digital/Online in general for companies, entrepreneurs, brands.

Available soon →

Analysis, opinions, best practice, videos

Briefing Display Ads

Use our online briefing form to structure and plan your digital/online instruments.


Available soon →

Talk to one of our Digital/Online Media Experts

Brain teasers motivate us again and again to achieve top performance and unconventional solutions. What are your goals and challenges? How can we help you?

KONTAKT
Loslegen
Menu
Kontakt
Loslegen

 Digital/Online Consulting & Coaching

Online/Digital Consulting & Coaching national und international seit 2009. Als integrierter Bestandteil von anderen oder individuell losgelöstem Service. Immer mehr Kunden holen sich bei uns eine Zweitmeinung oder überdenken ihre Strategien mit unserer unabhängigen und transparenten Beratung.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2095.mp4

Digital/Online Consulting & Coaching Service

Strategie & Taktik

Methodisch Digital/Online Themen organisieren sowie strukturieren. Unternehmens-, Marketing- und Verkaufsziele als Basis. Wo stehst du als Unternehmen und wie schnell willst du wohin? Das alles ist Entscheidend für Strategie, Aufwand, Technologie und Budget.

Health Check

Schnell, unkompliziert und auf den Punkt genau, führen wir Gesundheitschecks von Digital/Online Instrumenten, Strategien und Taktiken für Unternehmen durch. Strukturierte Analyse der Digital/Online Situation als Grundlage, Handlungsbedarf aufzudecken und Ziele zu überdenken.

Second Opinion

Die Unabhängigkeit, Eigenständigkeit, Transparenz sowie das nonpolitische Verhalten von MediaBros wird von Kunden gelobt und geschätzt. Eine Zweitmeinung ist von Zeit zu Zeit, bei wichtigen Entscheidungen oder grossen Budgets, sehr empfehlenswert.

Task Force

Ein grosser Vorteil von Externen Digital/Online Experten ist es - abgesehen von der Alta Vista - dass man sich die richtigen Fachleute zur richtigen Zeit in Projekte und Taskforces holen und interne Ressourcen so intelligent verstärken und ergänzen kann.

Alta Vista

Distanz hilft Über- und Durchblick zu schaffen. Als externe Digital/Online Experten ist es sehr viel einfacher auf neue Ideen, Ansätze und Strategien zu kommen. Wir haben die Möglichkeit mit anderen Fällen sowie Best Practice zu vergleichen und haben den nötigen Abstand.

Trend Scouting

Ein Teil unseres Jobs ist es, permanent Strategien, Technologien und Trends zu hinterfragen, herauszufordern, auszutesten und zu beurteilen. Als pflichtbewusste Schweizer machen wir dies selbstverständlich mit einem gesunden Mass an Skepsis.

Bist du offen gegenüber Digital/Online Themen? Bist Du Unternehmer oder Entscheider in einem Unternehmen und nicht sicher, wie und wonach du suchst, wo du stehst und/oder wohin du noch könntest? Melde dich bei uns oder schau dir mehr Infos zu unseren unkomplizierten Starter Packages an.

Digital/Online Consulting Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Fachartikel Digital/Online

Interessante Hintergrundinformationen, Tipps sowie Meinungen zu relevanten Aspekten in Digital/Online allgemein.

in Kürze verfügbar →
Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Fakten, Vorteile, Nutzen

Fakten, Vorteile und Nutzen von Digital/Online allgemein für Unternehmen, Unternehmer, Marken.

in Kürze verfügbar →
Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Display Ads

Nutze unser Online-Briefing Formular für die Strukturierung und Planung deiner Digital/Online Instrumente.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Spreche mit einem unserer Digital/Online Media Experts

Denksportaufgaben motivieren uns immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen und unkonventionellen Lösungen. Was hast du für Ziel und Herausforderungen? Wie können wir dir dabei helfen?