CONTACT
GET STARTED
Menu
Contact
GET STARTED

Website Redesign Service

Websites are no longer just a digital business card. Customers expect more. Individualization, intelligence, the right content at the right time. Where do you stand with your website? Use our free SEO check.

 

 

 

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2091.mp4

Website Redesign Service

Strategy & Tactics

It truly no longer takes witchcraft to renew a new website efficiently, quickly and with the greatest possible effect. A clear idea of the 10 most important aspects and a structured plan. Our customers can attest.

Technology

To fly a plane, you need a few important instruments. This is no difference in online marketing. A website is only one single instrument. That is why we love intelligent cockpits that connect all relevant instruments. A normal CMS is out of the question.

Re-Engineering

An intelligent website automatically supports marketing and sales in order to filter and qualify employees, existing customers, competitors, interested parties and potential new customers. Better understand the right timing and expectations.

Sales Process

The difference between a normal website and a Marketing & Sales activated website is its consistent focus on the buying process of ideal and desired customers. Boost sales with an appropriate structure and dynamic content.

Dynamic Content

A website with dynamic content is the supreme discipline. Google, Facebook, Youtube, Netflix, and Spotify all work with dynamic content. Users see different content depending on their personal interests and behavior. Rocket science for SMEs!

Sales & Service Support

A good website not only helps to sell more effectively and successfully, but also to make companies more profitable and intelligent. To digitalize, simplify and automate processes and to increase efficiency & intelligence for the benefit of all.

For us, a website is a means to an end. One instrument among many, within an integrated inbound marketing strategy. Our websites can adapt dynamically to each individual visitor based on preferences and CRM data and are intelligently linked to all relevant marketing and sales tools. Any other way just doesn't make sense for us.

Website Redesign Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Website Redesign Articles

Interesting background information, tips and opinions on relevant aspects of website redesign.

Available soon →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Facts, advantages, benefits

Facts, advantages and benefits of website redesign for companies, entrepreneurs, brands.

Available soon →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Website Redesign

Use our online briefing form to structure and plan your website redesign project with us.

Available soon →

Contact Our Website Redesign Architects

Most of our customers are completely surprised how easy, fast and uncomplicated it is to launch a new intelligent state of the art website.

KONTAKT
Loslegen
Menu
Kontakt
Loslegen

Website Redesign Service

Es geht bei Websites schon längst nicht mehr nur um eine digitale Visitenkarte. Kunden erwarten mehr. Individualisierung, Intelligenz, richtiger Content zur richtigen Zeit. Wo stehst du mit deiner Website? Mach den kostenlosen SEO-Check.

 

 

 

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2091.mp4

Website Redesign Service

Strategie & Taktik

Es ist wahrlich längst keine Hexerei mehr, eine neue Website effizient, schnell und mit grösstmöglicher Wirkung zu erneuern. Eine klare Idee über die 10 wichtigsten Aspekte sowie einen strukturierten Plan. Unsere Kunden wissen, wie's geht.

Technologie

Um ein Flugzeug zu fliegen benötigt man einige Instrumente. Dies ist im Online Marketing nicht anders. Eine Website ist nur ein einzelnes Instrument. Wir lieben deshalb intelligente Cockpits, die relevante Instrumente verknüpfen. Ein normales CMS kommt da nicht in Frage.

Re-Engineering

Eine intelligente Website unterstützt automatisiert Marketing & Verkauf, um eigene Mitarbeiter, bestehende Kunden, Mitbewerber, Interessenten sowie potentielle Neu-Kunden zu filtern, zu qualifizieren. Das richtige Timing und die Bedürfnisse besser zu verstehen.

Kaufprozess

Der Unterschied zwischen einer normalen Website und einer Marketing & Sales aktivierten Website ist deren konsequente Ausrichtung auf den Kaufprozess von Ideal- und Wunsch-Kunden. Mit entsprechender Struktur und bestenfalls dynamischen Inhalten.

Dynamischer Content

Eine Website mit dynamischen Inhalten ist die Königsdisziplin. Google, Facebook, Youtube, Netflix, Spotify. Alle arbeiten mit dynamischen Inhalten. Jeder bekommt etwas anderes zu Gesicht. Je nach eigenem Interesse und Verhalten. Raketenwissenschaft für KMUs!

Sales & Service Support

Eine gute Website hilft nicht nur effektiver und mit mehr Erfolg zu verkaufen, sondern Unternehmen profitabler und intelligenter zu machen. Prozesse zu digitalisieren, zu vereinfachen und zu automatisieren. Effizienz & Intelligenz zum Wohle Aller zu steigern.

Eine Website ist für uns Mittel zum Zweck. Ein Instrument unter Vielen, innerhalb einer integrierten Inbound Marketing Strategie. Unsere Websites können sich dynamisch, jedem einzelnen Besucher anhand von Präferenzen sowie CRM-Daten anpassen und sind mit allen relevanten Marketing- und Sales-Tools intelligent verknüpft. Etwas Anderes macht für uns keinen Sinn und überlassen wir gerne Anderen.

Website Redesign Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Artikel Website Redesign

Interessante Hintergrundinformationen, Tipps sowie Meinungen zu relevanten Aspekten in Website Redesign.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Fakten, Vorteile, Nutzen

Fakten, Vorteile und Nutzen von Website Redesign für Unternehmen, Unternehmer, Marken.

in Kürze verfügbar →
Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Website Redesign

Nutze unser Online-Briefing Formular für die Strukturierung und Planung deines Website Redesign Projektes mit uns.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Kontaktiere unsere Website Redesign Architekten

Die meisten unserer Kunden sind komplett überrascht, wie einfach, schnell und unkompliziert es ist, eine neue intelligente State of the Art Website zu lancieren.