CONTACT
GET STARTED
Menu
Contact
GET STARTED

Inbound & Marketing Automation Service

The rapid growth of intelligence and automation in marketing and sales is unstoppable. Those who are already equipped for the future are set to benefit. SMEs now have the resources and tools to keep up the same pace as much larger companies.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2094.mp4

Inbound & Marketing Automation Service

Strategy & Tactics

Consulting & Coaching. Inbound marketing is a pull marketing method that systematically and sustainably helps companies to bring the right users to their website, convert them into prospects/leads and engage existing customers.

Technology

In order to implement inbound marketing methods, marketing automation and dynamic-intelligent content, the use of appropriate advanced tools is necessary. For this purpose we use an unrivalled platform that can do everything. HubSpot.

Re-Engineering

Syncing processes and data correctly is not only efficient, but above all intelligent. Making relevant and better decisions at the right time is the result. Achieve sustainable results by re-engineering business processes.

Align Marketing & Sales

An essential success factor of inbound marketing is the convergence of marketing and sales. Clear allocation of tasks, structuring of processes as well as measurement and identification of influencing factors.  Systematically create more corporate success.

Buyer Persona

Clearly defined segmentation of all content and campaigns targeting stakeholders & buyer personas (ideal and desired customers). This is not only effective and efficient, but absolutely economical for achieving corporate goals.

Smart Money

A crucial differentiator for successful companies is the ability to communicate to the right prospects, at the right time, with the right message and the right solution. This data driven process drastically increases success rates and results.

Systematic and accurately forecasted company growth with inbound marketing and marketing automation. We create measurable success for companies. Digitally. Since 2009.

Inbound Marketing Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Inbound Marketing Articles

Interesting background information, tips and opinions on relevant aspects of inbound marketing.

Available soon →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Facts, Advantages, Benefits

Facts, advantages and benefits of inbound marketing and marketing automation for companies, brands and decision-makers.

Available soon →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Inbound

Use our online briefing form to structure and plan your inbound marketing with us.

Available soon →

Contact our Inbound & Automation experts

Inbound and marketing automation together with Programmatic Advertising are currently the most important achievements and initiatives for a better user experience.

KONTAKT
Loslegen
Menu
Kontakt
Loslegen

Inbound & Marketing Automation Service

Intelligenz-Steigerung sowie Automatisierung in Marketing und Sales ist unaufhaltsam im Gange. Zum Vorteile derer, die schon fit für die Zukunft sind. KMUs können heute wie die grossen Jungs spielen. Wenn sie wollen.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2094.mp4

Inbound & Marketing Automation Service

Strategie & Taktik

Consulting & Coaching. Inbound Marketing ist eine Pull Marketing Methode die systematisch und nachhaltig Unternehmen hilft, die richtigen User auf die eigene Website zu bringen, in Interessenten/Leads zu konvertieren sowie bestehende Kunden zu engagieren.

Technologie

Um Inbound Marketing Methode, Marketing Automation sowie dynamisch-intelligente Inhalte überhaupt umsetzen zu können, ist die Nutzung von entsprechenden Advanced Tools nötig. Hierfür nutzen wir ein bisher unerreichtes Cockpit, das alles kann. HubSpot.

Re-Engineering

Abteilungen und Daten richtig zu verknüpfen ist nicht nur effizient, sondern und vor allem intelligent. Zur richtigen Zeit relevantere und bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen, die Folge. Bessere und nachhaltigere Ergebnisse durch Re-Engineering von Business.

Annäherung M&S

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil sowie Erfolgsfaktor von Inbound Marketing ist die Annäherung von Marketing & Sales. Klare Aufgabenverteilung, Strukturierung von Prozessen sowie Messung und Identifizierung von Einflussfaktoren. Für systematisch mehr Unternehmens-Erfolg.

Buyer Persona

Klare Ausrichtung aller Inhalte und Kampagnen auf bestehende Stakeholders & Buyer Personas (Ideal- und Wunsch-Kunden) als Basis, um Unternehmensziele systematisch zu erreichen. Dies ist nicht nur effektiv und effizient, sondern absolut ökonomisch.

Smart Money

Den Unterscheid machen heute Unternehmen, indem sie zur richtigen Zeit mit den richtigen Interessenten, Kunden und potentiellen Kunden, mit den richtigen Argumenten und den passenden Kampagnen kommunizieren. Das steigert Erfolgsquoten und Resultate.

Systematisch und planbares Unternehmenswachstum mit Inbound Marketing und Marketing Automation. Wir schaffen messbaren Erfolg für Unternehmen. Digital. Seit 2009.

Inbound Marketing Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Artikel Inbound Marketing

Interessante Hintergrundinformationen, Tipps sowie Meinungen zu relevanten Aspekten in Inbound Marketing.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Fakten, Vorteile, Nutzen

Fakten, Vorteile und Nutzen von Inbound Marketing und Marketing Automation für Unternehmen, Marken, Entscheider.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Inbound

Nutze unser Online-Briefing Formular für die Strukturierung und Planung deines Inbound Marketings mit uns.

in Kürze verfügbar →

Kontaktiere unsere Inbound & Automation Experten

Inbound und Marketing Automation sind zusammen mit Programmatic Advertising die Momentan wichtigsten Errungenschaften und Initiativen für eine bessere User Exeperience.