CONTACT
GET STARTED
Menu
Contact
GET STARTED

Programmatic Advertising Service

NASA technology: The most precise control over programmatic campaigns, thanks to technology with exclusive planning and analysis systems originally developed for space missions.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2086.mp4

Programmatic Advertising Service

Strategy & Tactics

Using a structured briefing, an individual strategic and tactical plan is drawn up for each programmatic campaign. Campaigns are based on goals, objectives, target audience, duration, budget and relevant market factors.

Technology

Exclusive NASA planning system, which was originally created for space missions, is the intelligence behind MediaBros' programmatic campaigns. Supported by advanced scientific analysis tools for accurate predictions and ROI

Programmatic Layers

MediaBros uses the entire range of Programmatic Inventory as needed. Open RTB, Ad Networks, Private Deals and many more. Quality and performance are always our top priority. Net and gross reach tactically considered.

Data Science

Data science, combined with experience, know-how and enormous commitment, is what makes MediaBros Programmatic campaigns so effective. We regularly exceed market results and our clients' expectations.

Swiss Reach Network

Target the best of the Swiss Network with access to the Swiss Reach Programmatic Network, the highest quality rankings, publishers, quality, reach and visibility at an absolutely fair price. Created and refined from 10 years of experience and hundreds of campaigns.

Brand Safety

100% tracking & transparency. Assignment of each impression/click. High quality filters and safety shields to ensure brand safety. 97 % Fraud Free Guarantee. Exclusive Best Performing White- and Black-List with thousands of domains. Only for MediaBros customers.

In 2010, MediaBros launched the first Swiss re-targeting network, even ahead of Google. MediaBros is the Swiss No. 1 partner for Programmatic Advertising providing measurable and successful support to national and international SMEs and large companies with Programmatic Advertising services.

Programmatic Advertising Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Expert Programmatic Articles

Interesting background information, tips and opinions on relevant aspects of Programmatic Advertising.

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Factsheet Programmatic

Facts, advantages and benefits of Programmatic Advertising for companies, entrepreneurs, brands.

Available soon →

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Programmatic

Use our online briefing form to structure and plan your Programmatic Advertising campaign with us.

Available soon →

Speak with a Programmatic expert

Found out now whether Programmatic Advertising could be right for your company or tell us about your goals and challenges. Time well invested on both sides.

KONTAKT
Loslegen
Menu
Kontakt
Loslegen

Programmatic Advertising Service

NASA Technologie: Präziseste Aussteuerung von Programmatic Kampagnen, Dank Verwendung exklusiver Planungs- und Analyse-Systemen, die für Weltraum-Missionen entwickelt wurden.

https://cdn2.hubspot.net/hubfs/253701/My%20Promo%20video%2086.mp4

Programmatic Advertising Service

Strategie & Taktik

Anhand eines strukturierten Briefings wird für jede Programmatic Kampagne eine individuelle strategische und taktische Planung erstellt. Basierend auf Zweck, Zielen, Zielgruppen, Laufzeit, Budget sowie unter Berücksichtigung von der relevanten Markt-Faktoren.

Technologie

Exklusives NASA Planungssystem, das für Weltraummissionen erstellt wurde, steuert mit Präzision Programmatic Kampagnen von MediaBros aus. Unterstützt von von fortschrittlichen wissenschaftlichen Analyse-Tools für die besten Voraussagen und ROI.

Programmatic Layers

MediaBros schöpft je nach Bedarf die gesamte Klaviatur von Programmatic Inventar aus. Open RTB, Ad Networks, Private Deals und Viele mehr. Dabei steht Qualität und Performance immer an oberster Stelle. Netto- und Brutto-Reichweiten taktisch berücksichtigt.

Datenwissenschaft

Datenwissenschaft, kombiniert mit Erfahrung, Know-How und enormem Engagement machen die grosse Hebel-Wirkung von MediaBros Programmatic Kampagnen aus. Wir übertreffen regelmässig Marktergebnisse sowie die Erwartungen unserer Kunden.

Swiss Reach Network

Best of Swiss Network mit eigenem so genannten Swiss Reach Programmatic Network mit qualitativ hochstehenden Platzierungen, Publishers, Qualität, Reichweite, Sichtbarkeit und absolut fairem Preis. Entstanden aus 10 Jahren Erfahrung und hunderten Kampagnen.

Brand Safety

100 % Tracking & Transparenz. Zuordnung jeder Impression/Click. Hochwertige Filter und Sicherheitsschilde für Gewährleistung Brand Safety. 97 % Fraud Free Garantie. Exklusive Best Performer White- und Black-List mit tausenden von Domains. Nur für MediaBros Kunden.

MediaBros hat 2010 das erste Schweizer Re-Targeting Network, noch vor Google, lanciert. Ist Schweizer Nr. 1 Partner für Programmatic Advertising. Betreut mit Programmatic Advertising Service messbar und erfolgreich nationale wie auch internationale KMUs und Grossunternehmen.

Programmatic Advertising Know-How

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos

Fachartikel Programmatic

Interessante Hintergrundinformationen, Tipps sowie Meinungen zu relevanten Aspekten in Programmatic Advertising.

Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (1)

Factsheet Programmatic

Fakten, Vorteile und Nutzen von Programmatic Advertising für Unternehmen, Unternehmer, Marken.

in Kürze Verfügbar →
Analysen, Meinungen, Best Practice, Videos (2)

Briefing Programmatic

Nutze unser Online-Briefing Formular für die Strukturierung und Planung deiner Programmatic Advertising Kampagne bei uns.

in Kürze Verfügbar →

Rede mit einem Programmatic Experten

Prüfe jetzt, ob Programmatic Advertising das Richtige für dein Unternehmen sein könnte oder erzähle uns von deinen Zielen und Herausforderungen. Beiderseits gut investierte Zeit.