Online Marketing Successfull Simplified - Est. 2009.

How Do You Successfully Bring 15 Online Experts & Over 3'000 Online Channels To The Point?

With 1 address and 1 contact person. MediaBros. Swiss online media partner with expertise on over 3,000 online platforms, social media, video channels and search engines. We ensure the online presence of our clients' brands. With the right brand, at the right time, with the right user, the right message on the right platform. Regionally. National. Internationally. 24/7. With the campaigns entrusted to us, we regularly outperform standard market results. Year after year. Consistently & reliably. We increase efficiency & reduce costs. Successful together since 2009.

Extract References

«Joint success and absolute satisfaction is not only fun for everyone involved it is also the best and most sustainable collaboration contract you can have. Surprise customers again and again with quality and above-average performance. Inspire. Creating sustainable growth for our clients. That is our drive and motivation.» Ivano Celia, Founder & CEO MediaBros.

Why Customers Love To Work With MediaBros

Communicate intelligently with prospects and potential customers instead of with unqualified users. With artificial intelligence, competence and many years of proven experience. Ready to take your efficiency, agility and predictable success to the next level? Outperform the market smartly and elegantly with MediaBros. Save costs, budget, time and hassle.

Plannable, Reliable Company Growth

High-flyers come and go. MediaBros creates - with data-driven marketing - plannable, measurable business growth. Fair, discreet and reliable. Since 2009.

Better Results & ROI Return On Investment

Most of MediaBros' new clients already had an online agency. Were dissatisfied. Were looking for the difference. Found MediaBros and stuck with it. Success is fun. Appetite for more. Win/win.

Clear, simple structures & know-how = success

Know-how combined with simple structures and great tools. Simple success. Our clients get more quality, intelligence, dynamism, agility, speed, reliability, efficiency and success for the same or less money.


Overview Of The Most Important Services


Smart Guidance Inside...

training-project-consulting (1)-1

Outgrow from campaigns, promotions and media planning and establish marketing as an automated flywheel.

team-Jul-02-2020-06-17-22-34-PM

Define clear target groups and measurable marketing goals from corporate objectives and subordinate them to everything else.

marketplace-template-pack-2

Planning framework as result of target group, goals, time factors, resources & budget. Stick to it and don't get bogged down unnecessarily!

MediaBros is our clear number 1 because they are able to constantly reinvent themselves and hold their own in the ever-changing online world. Cool Dudes! Competent and innovative.
With MediaBros we have found an online partner that meets all our criteria. Because we can rely completely on MediaBros, we gain important freedom for the tactical and strategic optimisation of our online and offline campaigns. A long-standing mutually beneficial cooperation in which we pursue the same goals: Better results from online campaigns, while maintaining high quality and consistent budgets. With the support of MediaBros, we exceed the expectations of our advertising clients again and again. This makes online advertising simply fun!

Online Marketing Successfull Simplified - Est. 2009.

Wie Bringst Du 15 Online Experten & Über 3'000 Online Channels Erfolgreich Auf Einen Punkt?

Mit 1 Adresse und 1 Ansprechpartner. MediaBros. Schweizer Online Media Partner mit Expertise auf über 3'000 Online-Plattformen, Social Media, Video Channels und Suchmaschinen. Wir stellen die Online-Präsenz der Brands unserer Kunden sicher. Mit der richtigen Marke, zur richtigen Zeit, mit dem richtigen User, der richtigen Message auf der richtigen Plattform. Regional. National. International. 24/7. Mit den uns anvertrauten Kampagnen, überbieten wir Standard Markt-Resultate regelmässig. Jahr für Jahr. Konstant & zuverlässig. Wir steigern Effizienz & reduzieren Kosten. Zusammen erfolgreich seit 2009.

Auszug Referenzen

«Gemeinsamer Erfolg und absolute Zufriedenheit macht nicht nur allen Beteiligten Spass, es ist auch der beste und nachhaltigste Zusammenarbeitsvertrag den man haben kann. Kunden immer wieder aufs Neue mit Qualität und überdurchschnittlicher Performance überraschen. Begeistern. Nachhaltiges Wachstum für unsere Kunden schaffen. Das ist unser Antrieb und Motivation.» Ivano Celia, Gründer & CEO MediaBros.

Deshalb Lieben Es Kunden Mit MediaBros Zu Arbeiten

Kommuniziere intelligent mit Interessenten und potentiellen Kunden anstatt mit unqualifizierten Usern. Mit künstlicher Intelligenz, Kompetenz und langjährig ausgewiesener Erfahrung. Bereit für den Schift deiner Effizienz, Agilität und planbaren Erfolg auf das nächste Level? Überbiete mit MediaBros übliche Markt-Resultate smart und elegant. Spare Kosten, Budget, Zeit und Ärger.

Planbares, Zuverlässiges Unternehmenswachstum

High-Flyer kommen und gehen. MediaBros schafft - mit datengetriebenem Marketing - planbares, messbares Unternehmenswachstum. Fair, diskret und zuverlässig. Seit 2009.

Bessere Ergebnisse & ROI Return On Investment

Die meisten Neu-Kunden von MediaBros hatten schon ein Online Agentur. Waren unzufrieden. Suchten den Unterschied. Finden MediaBros und bleiben hängen. Erfolg macht Spass. Appetit auf mehr. Win/win.

Einfache, klare Strukturen & Know-How = Erfolg

Know-How kombiniert mit simplen Strukturen und grossartigen Tools. Simpel erfolgreich. Unser Kunden bekommen mehr Qualität, Intelligenz, Dynamik, Agilität, Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Effizienz und Erfolg für das gleiche oder weniger Geld.


Übersicht Der Wichtigsten Services


Smart Guidance Inside...

training-project-consulting (1)-1

Aus Kampagnen, Promotionen und Medien Planung hinauswachsen und Vermarktung als automatisiertes Schwungrad etablieren.

team-Jul-02-2020-06-17-22-34-PM

Klare Zielgruppen sowie messbare Marketing Ziele aus Unternehmenszielen definieren und allem Anderen unterordnen.

marketplace-template-pack-2

Zielgruppe, Ziele, Zeit-Faktoren, Ressourcen & Budget ergibt Planungsrahmen. Daran festhalten und sich nicht unnötig verzetteln!

MediaBros ist unsere klare Nummer 1, weil sie sich in der ständig wandelnden Online-Welt immer wieder neu erfinden und behaupten können. Geili Siächä! Kompetent und innovativ.
Mit MediaBros haben wir einen Online Partner gefunden, der alle unsere Kriterien erfüllt. Weil wir uns ganz auf MediaBros verlassen können, gewinnen wir wichtige Freiräume für die taktische sowie strategische Optimierung unserer On- und Offline Kampagnen. Eine langjährige gegenseitig befruchtende Zusammenarbeit, in der wir die gleichen Ziele verfolgen: Bessere Ergebnisse von Online Kampagnen, bei gleichzeitig hoher Qualität und gleichbleibenden Budgets. Mit der Unterstützung von MediaBros übertreffen wir die Erwartungen unserer Werbeauftraggeber immer wieder aufs Neue. So macht Online Werbung einfach Spass!